UPPCL Stenographer G-III, Office Asst (Accounts) Vacancies 18 Posts updated on 26th September 2023

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL) is the company responsible for electricity transmission and distribution within the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. The incumbent chairman is Shri Alok Kumar.


For efficient operation & management Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL) is further restructured into;

  • Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited (DVVNL) – Agra Zone Discom
  • Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited (MVVNL) – Lucknow Zone Discom
  • Pashchimanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited (PVVNL) – Meerut Zone Discom
  • Purvanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam Limited (PUVVNL) – Varanasi Zone Discom
  • Kanpur Electricity Supply Company (KESCO) – Kanpur City Discom
  • Lucknow Electricity Supply Administration (LESA) – Lucknow City Discom
  • Uttar Pradesh Power Transmission Corporation Limited (UPPTCL) – State Transmission Utility

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *