Various Competitive Exams conducted by UPSC

Every Year, UPSC conducts various Competitive Examinations for direct recruitment to All India Services (IAS, IPS), Group “A” Posts, and selected Group “B” Posts in the Central Government. Following are the various UPSC Exams:

  • Civil Services Examination (CSE)
  • Engineering Services Examination (ESE)
  • Combined Medical Services Examination (CMSE)
  • Combined Defence Services Examination (CDSE)
  • National Defence Academy Examination (NDA) & Naval Academy Examination
  • Special Class Railway Apprentice (SCRA)
  • Indian Forest Service (IFS) Examination
  • Indian Economic Service Examination
  • Indian Statistical Service Examination
  • Combined Geoscientist and Geologist Examination
  • Central Armed Police Forces (Assistant Commandant) Examination (CAPF)
  • Section Officers/Stenographers (Grade-B/Grade-I) Departmental Competitive Examination

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *